header image

About Us

Our Staff

Shannon's Hope might have a small team, but each member is dedicated to the mission and vision of the ministry.

Founder and Director of Ministry

Leslie Pottebaum

Program Director

Rev. Janice Madsen

Board of Directors

Doug Howell, Chairperson

Gary Tucker

Lois Philman

Andy Litteral

Richard Lunnon, Vice Chairperson

Heather Smith

Scott Piper